Staff Directory

Two students writing in class
Name Title Department Email
Karen Matson Principal Administration Karen_Matson@dpsk12.net
Angelica Acevedo Math Interventionist Interventionist Angelica_Acevedo@dpsk12.org
Natalie Alexanian Teacher 2nd Grade Natalie_Alexanian@dpsk12.org
Michelle Aranda Teacher 3rd Grade Paula_Aranda@dpsk12.org
Ana Arias SPED Student Services Ana_Arias@dpsk12.org
Foster Ayers Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Foster_Ayers@dpsk12.net
Robin Brand Psychologist Student Services Robin_Brand@dpsk12.net
Nicole Brodeur Mental Health Professional Student Services Nicole_Brodeur@dpsk12.net
Sloane Caan Teacher 2nd Grade Sloane_Caan@dpsk12.org
Noe Carreon Teacher 5th Grade Noe_Carreon@dpsk12.org
Aneth Castillo 3rd Grade ELA-S Teacher 3rd Grade Aneth_Castillo@dpsk12.net
Patricia Celaya Secretary Office Patricia_Celaya@dpsk12.net
Mary Cello Teacher 5th Grade Mary_Cello@dpsk12.org
Amanda Chambers Teacher 5th Grade Amanda_Chambers@dpsk12.onet
Jackie Cuthill Literacy Facilitator Facilitator Jackie_Cuthill@dpsk12.org
Lisa Dye Math and GT Facilitator Facilitator Lisa_Dye@dpsk12.org
Sarah Flohr Interventionist Interventionist Sarah_Flohr@dpsk12.org
Susan Fortney OT Student Services Susan_Fortney@dpsk12.org
Irma Franco Paraprofessional Paraprofessional
Pamela Freese School Nurse Office Pamela_Freese@dpsk12.net
Eliana Garcia Health Tech Office Eliana_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Cynthia Gonzalez Teacher 1st Grade Cynthia_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Erika Gutierrez Teacher 2nd Grade e_gutierrez-ramirez@dpsk12.net
Juanita Haynie SPED Student Services Juanita_Haynie@dpsk12.org
Irene Hernandez Dean of Operations Administration Irene_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Eduardo Hernandez Team Lead Facilitator Eduardo_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Carly Inghram Teacher 3rd Grade Carly_Inghram@dpsk12.net
Lyric Johnson Teacher 4th Grade Lyric_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Brandon Koenig Physical Education Integrated Core Brandon_Koenig@dpsk12.org
Seth Lavender TLC Team Lead Facilitator Seth_Lavender@dpsk12.org
Alexander Leon Teacher 1st Grade
Silvana Lo Chiatto Teacher 4th Grade Silvana_LoChiattoDeParada@dpsk12.org
DeDe Maestas Secretary Office Dhelia_Maestas@dpsk12.org
Kristel Martinez Paraprofessional Paraprofessional kristel_martinez@dpsk12.net
Kara McDowell Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Kara_McDowell@dpsk12.net
Melissa Medina ELA-S Interventionist Interventionist Melissa_Medina@dpsk12.org
Jody Mier 4th Grade Math Teacher 4th Grade Jody_Mier@dpsk12.net
Patricia Moore Music Integrated Core Patricia_Moore@dpsk12.org
Michael Mosley Crew Lead Facilities Michael_Mosley@dpsk12.org
Aramis Motta Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Aramis_Motta@dpsk12.org
Cassidy O’Rourke Social Worker Student Services Cassidy_Orourke@dpsk12.org
Jo Palm Teacher 3rd Grade Jo_Palm@dpsk12.org
Alma Penaloza Paraprofessional Paraprofessional
Ramona Popescu Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Ramona_Popescu@dpsk12.org
Warren Ramos School Tech Rep Technology Warren_Ramos@dpsk12.org
Joshua Rodriguez Teacher 4th Grade Joshua_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Francisca Rodriguez Lunchroom Manager Cafeteria Francisca_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Areli Rodriguez Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Areli_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Nikita Roetzel STEM Teacher Integrated Core Nikita_Roetzel@dpsk12.org
Cherie Schunk ESL Interventionist Cherie_Schunk@dpsk12.org
Hannah Shippey Speech Student Services Hannah_Shippey@dpsk12.org
Christopher Skelskey Teacher 2nd Grade Christopher_Skelskey@dpsk12.org
Helen Slattery Teacher 1st Grade Helen_Slattery@dpsk12.org
Whitt Steele Teacher Student Services
Vickie Sykes Teacher 5th Grade Vickie_Sykes@dpsk12.org
Monika Tanaskovski Paraprofessional Paraprofessional m_veckovska-tanasko@dpsk12.net
Bernadette Tangren Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Bernadette_Tangren@dpsk12.org
Laura Terriquez Library Student Services Laura_Terriquez@dpsk12.org
Lee Walker SAL / Restorative Justice Student Services Lee_Walker@dpsk12.net
Mimi Wayne Teacher 1st Grade Amelia_Wayne@dpsk12.net
Corinne Whittemore SPED Teacher Student Services Corinne_Whittemore@dpsk12.net
Shannon Woods Art Teacher Integrated Core Shannon_Woods@dpsk12.net