Staff Directory

Two students writing in class
Name Title Department Email
Angelica Acevedo Teacher 2nd Grade Angelica_Acevedo@dpsk12.org
Michelle Aranda Teacher 3rd Grade Paula_Aranda@dpsk12.org
Ana Arias SPED Student Services Ana_Arias@dpsk12.org
Noe Carreon Teacher 5th Grade Noe_Carreon@dpsk12.org
Mary Cello Teacher 5th Grade Mary_Cello@dpsk12.org
Jackie Cuthill Literacy Facilitator Facilitator Jackie_Cuthill@dpsk12.org
Marcos De La Cruz Teacher 2nd Grade Marcos_DeLaCruz@dpsk12.org
Lisa Dye Math and GT Facilitator Facilitator Lisa_Dye@dpsk12.org
Aaron Feldmann Teacher 4th Grade Aaron_Feldmann@dpsk12.org
Sarah Flohr Interventionist Interventionist Sarah_Flohr@dpsk12.org
Susan Fortney OT Student Services Susan_Fortney@dpsk12.org
Eliana Garcia Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Eliana_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Gene George Art Integrated Core Gene_George@dpsk12.org
Amy Golden Music Integrated Core Amy_Golden@dpsk12.org
Alana Gonzales Health Tech Office alana_gonzales@dpsk12.net
Cynthia Gonzalez Teacher 1st Grade Cynthia_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Amy Grossinger Psychologist Student Services Amy_Grossinger@dpsk12.org
Irene Hernandez Secretary Office Irene_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Eduardo Hernandez Teacher 3rd Grade Eduardo_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Melissa Hughes Teacher 1st Grade Melissa_Hughes2@dpsk12.org
Shayna Johnson Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Shayna_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Brandon Koenig Physical Education Integrated Core Brandon_Koenig@dpsk12.org
Katy Krogstad Teacher 4th Grade Katy_Krogstad@dpsk12.org
Jessica Kuhn AN Student Services Jessica_Kuhn@dpsk12.org
Seth Lavender Teacher 5th Grade Seth_Lavender@dpsk12.org
Silvana Lo Chiatto Teacher 4th Grade Silvana_LoChiattoDeParada@dpsk12.org
Pablo Luna Teacher 1st Grade Pablo_Luna@dpsk12.org
DeDe Maestas Secretary Office Dhelia_Maestas@dpsk12.org
Chris Martinez Facility Manager Facilities Christopher_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Karen Matson Interim Principal Administration Karen_Matson@dpsk12.org
Melissa Medina ELA-S Interventionist Interventionist Melissa_Medina@dpsk12.org
Michael Mosley Crew Lead Facilities Michael_Mosley@dpsk12.org
Aramis Motta Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Aramis_Motta@dpsk12.org
Kayla Muscat Teacher 3rd Grade KaylaAnn_Uyesugi@dpsk12.org
Emily Nunez Paraprofessional Paraprofessional emily_nunez4@dpsk12.net
Jo Palm Teacher 3rd Grade Jo_Palm@dpsk12.org
Kayla Pohlabel Teacher 2nd Grade Kayla_Pohlabel@dpsk12.org
Ramona Popescu Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Ramona_Popescu@dpsk12.org
Warren Ramos School Tech Rep Technology Warren_Ramos@dpsk12.org
Joshua Rodriguez Teacher 4th Grade Joshua_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Francisca Rodriguez Lunchroom Manager Cafeteria Francisca_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Areli Rodriguez Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Areli_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Nikita Roetzel Teacher 5th Grade Nikita_Roetzel@dpsk12.org
Cherie Schunk ESL Interventionist Cherie_Schunk@dpsk12.org
Hannah Shippey Speech Student Services Hannah_Shippey@dpsk12.org
Christopher Skelskey Teacher 2nd Grade Christopher_Skelskey@dpsk12.org
Vickie Sykes Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Vickie_Sykes@dpsk12.org
Bernadette Tangren Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Bernadette_Tangren@dpsk12.org
Heather Taylor Psychologist Student Services Heather_Taylor@dpsk12.org
Laura Terriquez Library Integrated Core Laura_Terriquez@dpsk12.org
Linwood Washington Assistant Principal Administration Linwood_Washington@dpsk12.org
Shannon Woods SPED Student Services Shannon_Woods@dpsk12.org