Staff Directory

Two students writing in class
Name Title Department Email
Karen Matson Principal Administration Karen_Matson@dpsk12.net
Angelica Acevedo Math Interventionist Interventionist Angelica_Acevedo@dpsk12.org
Natalie Alexanian Teacher 2nd Grade Natalie_Alexanian@dpsk12.org
Michelle Aranda Teacher 3rd Grade Paula_Aranda@dpsk12.org
Ana Arias SPED Student Services Ana_Arias@dpsk12.org
Robin Brand Psychologist Student Services Robin_Brand@dpsk12.net
Sloane Caan Teacher 2nd Grade Sloane_Caan@dpsk12.org
Noe Carreon Teacher 5th Grade Noe_Carreon@dpsk12.org
Patricia Celaya Secretary Office Patricia_Celaya@dpsk12.net
Mary Cello Teacher 5th Grade Mary_Cello@dpsk12.org
Jackie Cuthill Literacy Facilitator Facilitator Jackie_Cuthill@dpsk12.org
Marcos De La Cruz Teacher 2nd Grade Marcos_DeLaCruz@dpsk12.org
Amanda Decker Teacher 4th Grade Amanda_Decker@dpsk12.org
Allison Doherty Teacher 1st Grade Allison_Doherty@dpsk12.org
Lisa Dye Math and GT Facilitator Facilitator Lisa_Dye@dpsk12.org
Yvette Edmunds AN Teacher Student Services Yvette_Edmunds@dpsk12.org
Sarah Flohr Interventionist Interventionist Sarah_Flohr@dpsk12.org
Susan Fortney OT Student Services Susan_Fortney@dpsk12.org
Irma Franco Paraprofessional Paraprofessional
Pamela Freese School Nurse Office Pamela_Freese@dpsk12.net
Eliana Garcia Health Tech Office Eliana_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Gene George Art Integrated Core Gene_George@dpsk12.org
Amy Golden Music Integrated Core Amy_Golden@dpsk12.org
Cynthia Gonzalez Teacher 1st Grade Cynthia_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Erika Gutierrez Teacher 3rd Grade e_gutierrez-ramirez@dpsk12.net
Juanita Haynie SPED Student Services Juanita_Haynie@dpsk12.org
Irene Hernandez Dean of Operations Administration Irene_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Eduardo Hernandez Team Lead Facilitator Eduardo_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Lyric Johnson Teacher 4th Grade Lyric_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Brandon Koenig Physical Education Integrated Core Brandon_Koenig@dpsk12.org
Seth Lavender Literacy/Math Interventionist Interventionist Seth_Lavender@dpsk12.org
Silvana Lo Chiatto Teacher 4th Grade Silvana_LoChiattoDeParada@dpsk12.org
Pablo Luna Teacher 1st Grade Pablo_Luna@dpsk12.org
DeDe Maestas Secretary Office Dhelia_Maestas@dpsk12.org
Jean-Luc Marchand AN Para Paraprofessional Jean-Luc_Marchand@dpsk12.org
Kristel Martinez Paraprofessional Paraprofessional kristel_martinez@dpsk12.net
Kara McDowell Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Kara_McDowell@dpsk12.net
Melissa Medina ELA-S Interventionist Interventionist Melissa_Medina@dpsk12.org
Michael Mosley Crew Lead Facilities Michael_Mosley@dpsk12.org
Aramis Motta Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Aramis_Motta@dpsk12.org
Kayla Muscat Teacher 3rd Grade KaylaAnn_Uyesugi@dpsk12.org
Emily Nunez Paraprofessional Paraprofessional emily_nunez4@dpsk12.net
Cassidy O’Rourke Social Worker Student Services Cassidy_Orourke@dpsk12.org
Jo Palm Teacher 3rd Grade Jo_Palm@dpsk12.org
Alma Penaloza Paraprofessional Paraprofessional
Ramona Popescu Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Ramona_Popescu@dpsk12.org
Warren Ramos School Tech Rep Technology Warren_Ramos@dpsk12.org
Joshua Rodriguez Teacher 4th Grade Joshua_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Francisca Rodriguez Lunchroom Manager Cafeteria Francisca_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Areli Rodriguez Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Areli_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Nikita Roetzel Teacher 5th Grade Nikita_Roetzel@dpsk12.org
Cherie Schunk ESL Interventionist Cherie_Schunk@dpsk12.org
Hannah Shippey Speech Student Services Hannah_Shippey@dpsk12.org
Christopher Skelskey Teacher 2nd Grade Christopher_Skelskey@dpsk12.org
Vickie Sykes Teacher 5th Grade Vickie_Sykes@dpsk12.org
Monika Tanaskovski Paraprofessional Paraprofessional m_veckovska-tanasko@dpsk12.net
Bernadette Tangren Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Bernadette_Tangren@dpsk12.org
Laura Terriquez Library Integrated Core Laura_Terriquez@dpsk12.org
Shannon Woods SPED Student Services Shannon_Woods@dpsk12.org