Lena Archuleta

Elementary School

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Abbott, Lindsey Teacher lindsey_abbott@dpsk12.org
Acevedo, Angelica Teacher angelica_acevedo@dpsk12.org
Aranda, Michelle Teacher paula_aranda@dpsk12.org
Baker, Valerie Paraprofessional valerie_baker@dpsk12.org
Bergman, Karen Special Education karen_bergman@dpsk12.org
Bernal, Dorothy Technology Teacher dorothy_bernalpyatok@dpsk12.org
Carreon, Noe Teacher noe_carreon@dpsk12.org
Celaya, Patty Paraprofessional patricia_celaya@dpsk12.org
Cello, Mary Paraprofessional mary_cello@dpsk12.org
Cuthill, Jackie Literacy Facilitator jacqueline_cuthill@dpsk12.org
De La Cruz, Marcos Teacher marcos_delacruz@dpsk12.org
Dominguez, Vianey Kitchen Manager vianey_dominguez@dpsk12.org
Duarte, Christina Teacher christina_johnson@dpsk12.org
Durga, Michael Teacher michael_durga@dpsk12.org
Dye, Lisa Math Facilitator lisa_dye@dpsk12.org
Feldmann, Aaron Teacher aaron_feldmann@dpsk12.org
Flohr, Sarah Interventionist sarah_flohr@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Eliana Paraprofessional eliana_garcia@dpsk12.org
Garrett, Mary Ann Teacher mary_garrett@dpsk12.org
George, Gene Visual Arts Teacher gene_george@dpsk12.org
Gill, Ria Assistant Principal ria_gill@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Fernando Teacher fernando_gonzalesjr@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Cynthia Teacher cynthia_gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Gordan, Susan Nurse susan_gordan@dpsk12.org
Grossinger, Amy Psychologist amy_grossinger@dpsk12.org
Hall, Rita Teacher rita_hall@dpsk12.org
Hall, Tracy Teacher tracy_hall@dpsk12.org
Hampton, Debbie Teacher debra_hampton@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Irene Secretary irene_hernandez@dpsk12.org
Hughes, Melissa Teacher MELISSA_Hughes2@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Shayna Paraprofessional shayna_johnson@dpsk12.org
Koenig, Brandon Physical Education Teacher brandon_koenig@dpsk12.org
Krogstad, Katy Teacher katy_krogstad@dpsk12.org
Lavender, Seth Teacher seth_lavender@dpsk12.org
Lott, Betty Teacher betty_lott@dpsk12.org
Luna, Pablo Teacher pablo_luna@dpsk12.org
Maciel, Gabina Paraprofessional gabina_palominodemaciel@dpsk12.org
Maestas, De De Secretary dhelia_maestas@dpsk12.org
Main, Douglas Music Teacher douglas_main@dpsk12.org
Marinovich, Susan Assessment SAL/Interventionist , susan_marinovich@dpsk12.org
Matson, Karen Assistant Principal karen_matson@dpsk12.org
Mercadel, Brandon Facility Manager brandon_mercadel@dpsk12.org
Mosley, Michael Assistant Facilities Manager michael_mosley@dpsk12.org
Motta, Aramis Paraprofessional aramis_motta@dpsk12.org
Ortega, Yolanda Principal yolanda_ortega@dpsk12.org
Palm, Jo Teacher jo_palm@dpsk12.org
Poland, Rose AN Teacher rose_poland@dpsk12.org
Popescu, Ramona Paraprofessional ramona_popescu@dpsk12.org
Ramos, Warren School Technology Rep. warren_ramos@dpsk12.org
Rapp, Cindy Psychologist cynthia_rapp@dpsk12.org
Romero, Maria Interventionist maria_romero@dpsk12.org
Salazar, Jacqueline Interventionist jacqueline_salazar@dpsk12.org
Schunk, Cherie ESL cherie_schunk@dpsk12.org
Shippey, Hannah Speech Language hannah_shippey@dpsk12.org
Svedman, Jean Interventionist jean_svedman@dpsk12.org
Sykes, Vickie Paraprofessional vickie_sykes@dpsk12.org
Tangren, Bernadette Paraprofessional bernadette_tangren@dpsk12.org
Tarango, Bianka Paraprofessional bianka_tarangoromero@dpsk12.org
Terriquez, Laura LMC laura_terriquez@dpsk12.org
Woods, Shannon Special Education shannon_woods@dpsk12.org